top of page
Articulate Presets for Symphonic Cube Full

This extensive set consists of Articulate Presets for the entire Symphonic Cube (including con sordino and second solo strings). It includes all Articulate Presets in the corresponding individual packages (AP for Strings S & M, AP for Woodwinds 1 & 2, AP for Brass 1 & 2 and AP for Percussion & Harp,), covering the complete content of the Full Libraries of 12 VSL Collections. 


All presets are complete, consistent across the entire orchestra, and offer up to 3D-Control (in particular crossfading two section sizes) where the required sampled versions are available. In particular they include the brand-new High Definition (HD) Shorts with 9 velocity layers. Moreover, the package includes the complete integration into all supported Music Applications (Logic, Dorico, Cubase, Studio One).


Important: Requires licenses for the Full Libraries of at least part of the covered VSL Collections (Orchestral Strings 1 & 2, Chamber Strings 1 & 2, Solo Srings 1 & 2, Violin 2, Cello 2, Woodwinds 1 & 2, Brass 1 & 2, Harps and Percussion). A MIRx venue is also recommended for out-of-the-box room placement and reverberation. There are separate packages for Standard VSL Libraries!


Included Articulate Presets:

- Strings S (Strings Chamber, Muted Strings Chamber)

+ Violins S (Violin solo (1), Muted Violin solo, Violins Chamber, Muted Violins Chamber)

- Violins S2 (Violin solo (2), Violins Chamber, Muted Violins Chamber)

+ Violas S (Viola solo, Muted Viola solo, Violas Chamber, Muted Violas Chamber)

+ Cellos S (Cello solo (1), Muted Cello solo, Cellos Chamber, Muted Cellos Chamber)

- Cellos S2 (Cello solo (2), Cellos Chamber, Muted Cellos Chamber)

+ Basses S (Bass solo, Muted Bass solo, Basses Chamber, Muted Basses Chamber)

- Strings M (Strings Orchestra, Strings Chamber, Muted Strings Chamber)

+ Violins M (Violins Orchestra, Violins Chamber, Muted Violins Chamber)

+ Violas M (Violas Orchestra, Violas Chamber, Muted Violas Chamber)

+ Cellos M (Cellos Orchestra, Cellos Chamber, Muted Cellos Chamber)

+ Basses M (Basses Orchestra, Basses Chamber, Muted Basses Chamber)

- Piccolo Flute

+ Flute (Flute 1, Flute Ensemble)

- Second Flute (Flute 2, Flute Ensemble)

+ Alto Flute

+ Oboe (Oboe 2, Oboe Ensemble)

+ Viennese Oboe (Oboe 1, Oboe Ensemble)

+ Viennese English Horn (English Horn 1),

+ Small Clarinet (Clarinet Eb)

+ Clarinet (Clarinet Bb 1, Clarinet Ensemble)

+ Bass Clarinet

+ Bassoon (Bassoon 1, Bassoon Ensemble)

+ Contrabassoon

+ Piccolo Trumpet

+ Trumpet (Trumpet C, Trumpet Ensemble, Muted Trumpet C, Muted Trumpet Ensemble) 

+ Bass Trumpet

+ Horn (Horn Vienna, Horn Ensemble, Muted Horn Ensemble)

+ Triple Horn (Horn 2, Horn Ensemble (8))

+ Horns L (Horn Ensemble (8), Horn Ensemble (4), Muted Horn Ensemble (4))

+ Trombone (Tenor Trombone, Trombone Ensemble, Muted Tenor Trombone A & B, Muted Trombone Ensemble)

+ Bass Trombone

- Contrabass Trombone

+ Tuba (Bass Tuba)
- Contrabass Tuba

+ Wagner Tuba

+ Cimbasso

- Harp (Harp 1, Harp 2)

- Timpani

- Glockenspiel

- Xylophone

- Vibraphone

- Marimba

- Celesta

- Tubular Bells

- Mallets Combi (includes all instruments of the Mallets Library)

- Bells Combi (includes all instruments of the Bells Library)

- Drums Combi (includes all instruments of the Drums Library)

- Cymbals & Gongs Combi (includes all instruments of the Cymbals and Gongs Library)

- Percussion Combi (includes all instruments of the Percussion Library)

- Harpsichord


(+) Instrument contains the new HD Shorts; the few remaining Symphonic Cube instruments unfortunately do not include the required samples.

Articulate Presets for Symphonic Cube Full

€99.00 Regular Price
€79.00Sale Price
    bottom of page